Home   Forum   401k   Credit Cards  
    Register   Login   Members   Search   FAQs     Recent Posts    
solid investment

Reply to topic
Money Talk > Money Making Opportunities

Author Thread
jakeluvspunk
Member


Cash: $ 2.35

Posts: 16
Joined: 14 Mar 2006

solid investment  Reply with quote  

A very nice place to invest your money. Been serving since 1998, and very reliable. Check it out. http://www.solidinvestment.com/?ref=jakeluvspunk100

www.forumpixel.com

The Revolution to forum advertising!
Post Mon Apr 03, 2006 11:48 am
 View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
Bobdog26
New Member


Cash: $ 0.80

Posts: 4
Joined: 11 Apr 2006

 Reply with quote  

What would you feel if u could made money just by doing email marketing at home? How about doing all the referral and promotion thru ICQ, MSN, YHOO MSG and etc? NO SELLING, NO SHIPPING and most of all NO JOKES (hahaha). Just sign up for a FREE TRIAL and you would know what i meant.

<edit by coaster: url deleted per forum rules>
Post Tue Apr 11, 2006 7:24 am
 View user's profile Send private message
lomcomse
Member


Cash: $ 3.30

Posts: 16
Joined: 23 Sep 2005

 Reply with quote  

It's surely a scam. They said they started since 1998 but really they just started this year 2006. From 1998 until 2005 the domain <edit by coaster: url removed> was belong to another owner providing web design, web hosting. That owner sold the domain to this scammer and now they they claimed to started since 1998. Dirty trick!

From now on, anyone want to find out if the website is truly honest, simply go to this website The Way Back Machine: http://www.archive.org/web/web.php
Then enter the domain to find out all their past history.
All the best!

<please observe forum rules regarding embedded promotional urls>
Post Thu Apr 13, 2006 10:11 am
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
investbox
Member


Cash: $ 0.55

Posts: 11
Joined: 26 Dec 2005

 Reply with quote  

solid investment is still paying me

www.Investbox.com - Your chance to Earn Money!
www.Investeerverschillend.com - Dutch forum about investing
Post Thu Apr 20, 2006 7:20 pm
 View user's profile Send private message
anthonygodsen
Contributing Member


Cash: $ 3.65

Posts: 33
Joined: 15 Apr 2006

 Reply with quote  

how much did u give them? $10 or $100,000?

www.wealthplanting.com
Post Sun Apr 23, 2006 1:35 am
 View user's profile Send private message
rhcp
New Poster


Cash: $ 0.40

Posts: 2
Joined: 03 May 2006

 Reply with quote  

quote:
Originally posted by lomcomse
It's surely a scam. They said they started since 1998 but really they just started this year 2006. From 1998 until 2005 the domain <edit by coaster: url removed> was belong to another owner providing web design, web hosting. That owner sold the domain to this scammer and now they they claimed to started since 1998. Dirty trick!

From now on, anyone want to find out if the website is truly honest, simply go to this website The Way Back Machine: http://www.archive.org/web/web.php
Then enter the domain to find out all their past history.
All the best!

<please observe forum rules regarding embedded promotional urls>


From solidinvestment.com
"Q. Why do you say that you have been working since 1998 of no such wesbite existed according to http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://solidinvestment.com?
A. We have been working since 1998, but have been in operation online since 2004. Before that this domain was registered by us, but never used to provide investment services. Most of the transactions and contacts were handled offline."
I put my money there too.. Smile
Post Wed May 03, 2006 3:56 pm
 View user's profile Send private message
Deep 888
Full Member


Cash: $ 0.80

Posts: 71
Joined: 12 Aug 2005
Location: Ilford, London
 Reply with quote  

have signed up, when do they payout ?

Best Reward and Survey Sites Reviewed -

Http://www.makemoneyuk.Bravehost.com/
Post Sat May 06, 2006 10:57 pm
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
rhcp
New Poster


Cash: $ 0.40

Posts: 2
Joined: 03 May 2006

 Reply with quote  

With 100% compound after 60 days (except weekends) Wink

http://www.solidinvestment.com/?ref=rhcpepper Thank You!
Post Mon May 08, 2006 12:44 pm
 View user's profile Send private message
casper
First Time Poster


Cash: $ 0.20

Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Jun 2006

 Reply with quote  

solidinvestment has payd me and my friend, too.
after 60 days we got $10700 with first debit $1020.
Now I left their $5010 and withdraw another part.
Its really pays!!! Very Happy

http://www.solidinvestment.com/?ref=befeeter
Post Tue Jun 06, 2006 3:57 pm
 View user's profile Send private message
n06bills
Member


Cash: $ 0.45

Posts: 17
Joined: 07 Jun 2006

 Reply with quote  

great site to look at
Post Wed Jun 07, 2006 8:44 pm
 View user's profile Send private message
Offshore-Wealth.com
Senior Member


Cash: $ 4.45

Posts: 435
Joined: 20 Jul 2005
Location: FREEDOMLAND
Offshore-Wealth.com  Reply with quote  

Interesting,

So what are the opinions of those who are not getting paid at the last moment based on changes made by SI? I know I would be ticked off expecting a payment and now having to wait another month. Makes you wonder if you will ever see it, as this is so typical of most HYIP's which are near the six month point.

Good luck to all, Mike

FREE NO COST NO RISK BUSINESSES
http://FREE-FUNDRAISERS.com
http://FREE-100K-SECRET.com
http://TV-PROMOTIONS.com
http://FREE-MOVIE-BIZ.com
Post Wed Jun 14, 2006 4:12 pm
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
birdie
Member


Cash: $ 4.35

Posts: 24
Joined: 08 Nov 2005

 Reply with quote  

In my opinion. Do not trust all these programmes. They are cheating you and your money. At the end company will take all money and just run away.

$20 payment made instantly to your paypal account. You get paid $20 over and over again. No Sponsoring required. Free traffic wizard software.
http://www.dailycashclub.net/?r=birdieb
Post Thu Jun 15, 2006 4:42 am
 View user's profile Send private message
aaa1
Contributing Member


Cash: $ 1.00

Posts: 33
Joined: 11 Jun 2006
Location: Florida
 Reply with quote  

I've had several people talk to me about SI. Sounds good, but NOT better than FantasticPay!
Post Sat Jun 17, 2006 4:39 pm
 View user's profile Send private message
core
Preferred Member


Cash: $ 0.75

Posts: 136
Joined: 19 Apr 2006

 Reply with quote  

is it still paying?

E-BIZ THAT CONQUERS THE NET!!!

http://www.revolvingtravel.com/rt.cgi/7769/lp4.html
http://www.6k4you.com/6k.cgi/core/lp1.html
http://splash.clubfreedom.biz/cf.cgi/rt7769/lp2.html

The PERFECT MONEY MACHINE is Born!
Post Mon Jul 03, 2006 1:56 am
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website

Goto page 1, 2  Next

Reply to topic
Forum Jump:
Jump to:  
  Display posts from previous:      






Money Talk © 2003-2011



Arcade Banner Exchange